While I prefer the 3.5 rules, I will accept the ruling on reach weapoms and the diagonals. However as a Greater Trip user, where does a successfully tripped enemy provoke? I agree that they should land in the originating diagonal square following the trip, and that the tripper should get an OA as part of that action. But what about other PCs who are also entitled to an OA? Do they receive it on the 5' or the 15' square? By the way, I also agree that since a character/creature occupies the entire square and should therefore be reachable on the diagonal, the 3.5 rule makes more sense. Regardless, where does the tripped opponent provoke from others?