Andrew Holgate's page

1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.



2 people marked this as a favorite.

Hi, I actually just signed up in order to say thank you to Malachi Silverclaw! The answer is indeed in the 3.5 Rules Compendium, on page 101. It reads as follows:

Pounce
When a creature that has this extraordinary special attack charges, it can still make a full attack even if it charged while restricted to a single action. All its attacks receive the +2 bonus on attack rolls gained from charging. If it uses its attacks to successfully start a grapple, and it has the rake ability, it can also make rake attacks.