So, I ran "We Be Goblins" as my last time being a GM up here in IL (although I'm going to help mentor a friend who wants to try out being a DM tomorrow night while playing for a change). When I reported it, I listed 1 prestige for all involved since that's how the WBG rules download states it should be done.
However, when checking the session I saw that the system awarded me 2 prestige and +2 towards my GM rating - shouldn't these be 1 each?
Thanks very much!
*Edit* Not that I mind having my first GM star while still playing locally with my friends, but if this is an error I don't want to take advantage - would rather get it properly.
|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
The +2 to GM rating is correct; all modules give 2 tables worth of credit, even the short ones.
The 2 prestige is an error, and a known issue in the system. It may well be corrected eventually; in the meantime, your chronicle sheet (correctly showing 1 prestige, presumably) is the primary record.