Enchanted Staffs and attack spells


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells


If you had a +2 Staff of fire greater do you and +2 to attack rolls with spell?


CookieLord wrote:
If you had a +2 Staff of fire greater do you and +2 to attack rolls with spell?

No, you do not. The item "Spell Duelist's Wand" is the item you need to get a bonus to spell attack rolls. You might persuade your GM to let you combine the two items into one, or house rule it. But RAW, no, the +2 is only to attacks made with the staff as a melee weapon

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Enchanted Staffs and attack spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells