Holding the charge?


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells


If I fail on a melee touch attack spell like Vampiric Touch do I lose the charge or do I retain it PF1 style?


From what I have seen holding the charge is not a thing in PF2 at all.


It's either an oversight, or something they're holding back to be a skill feat or something.


So I lose the casting all together?


Atalius wrote:
So I lose the casting all together?

Yep.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Holding the charge? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells