Question Regarding Inspire Courage


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells


In first edition, the bonus to damage didn't apply to spell damage rolls. I am wondering if this has changed in 2nd edition, as I couldn't find any answers to this one or another in the rules.


It does not say weapon. So yes it applies to spell attacks for +1 to attack. And +1 to damage. Was it intended? Right now your GM decides. That's why it's a play test! :D

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Question Regarding Inspire Courage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells