Is it a free action to TWF and attack 6 times in a round?


Rules Questions

The Exchange

Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

Since it seems to be a free action to draw an arrow, or load a gun (with the right feats/equipment. ) I'm just wondering if a flurry or TWF attack counts as free actions, so I only get three punches per round, or three sword swings per round.


What?

Liberty's Edge

2 people marked this as a favorite.

Nice troll attempt.


Leonardo Trancoso wrote:
What?

Seraphim is reacting really badly to a new FAQ.

The Exchange

1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

Sorry. My version of a tantrum. It's out of my system.


What FAQ is this? Just curious, I really want to know.

Liberty's Edge

A core rule book FAQ that suggests 3 (or 5) as the number of free actions a person be allowed.

Designer, RPG Superstar Judge

Thread closed. Remember the most important rule of the Paizo message boards.


Code was changed? Because despite the closing the thread I still have reply button and input box...

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Is it a free action to TWF and attack 6 times in a round? All Messageboards
Recent threads in Rules Questions