Merlino
|
No, they are already alchemical and do not last more than a few seconds to be infused and thus cannot be infused with other alchemy. That's how I would rule it, anyway.
As much as I would want this to work... I have to agree with Brewhammer.
It takes a move action to infuse the alchemical liquid or powder to a weapon or ammo. At this point no bomb exists yet, it takes a standard action to draw, create, and throw the bomb. If you were to pause to infuse the newly created bomb with an alchemical item ("create, infuse") you would spend a whole round and have no action to throw before the bomb goes inert, effectively wasting both the bomb and AI. Even if you wait until 6th level when the infusing time lessens to a swift action, you can't "create, infuse, throw" because you can't interrupt a standard action with another action and "create" and "throw" are both standard actions. This is the same at 15th level when it lessens to free action. A free action is still a separate action and thus can't be done during another action.
I might house rule that it can be done as a full action but it get to a point when its not worth the effort to add 1d6 to an already multiple D6 bomb..