
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

(I'm full of stupid questions currently I am...)
I assume that if I am playing a race that requires I slot a Personal Boon to unlock it, and then there's a rules shift which opens it to everyone, then I not longer need to use that slot? I mean it seems obvious to me, but...

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Kishmo wrote:
Good news, this one has come up before, and been FAQ'd!
That's more than I expected, thanks.