Plant shape druid


Rules Questions


Can a druid when plant shaped acquire the the ranged attack the canopy creeper possesses?

http://www.d20pfsrd.com/bestiary/monster-listings/plants/canopy-creeper/

Or would that be a negative because it is an EX ability?


Atalius wrote:
Or would that be a negative because it is an EX ability?

This... ;)

The only attack you gain are natural attacks... so in this case the bite... sorry... :/


Damn :( can't find anything more than 60ft reach

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Plant shape druid All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions