
Joynt Jezebel |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |

Sorry to ask something that is probably rather elementary to those well versed in the Pathfinder rules, but I am not.
I have recently started playing a Ninja in tabletop. I practically always play spellcasters, so never knew this part of the rules.
My Ninja is level 3 with 3 natural attacks. The question is, if I get a sneak attack and use a full round action to attack with all 3 natural weapons, do all 3 get the 2d6 sneak attack extra damage or just the first?
And is the same true for other similar situations where a ninja or rogue gets surprise and has more than one attack.
I know if an opponent is flat footed all 3 of my natural attacks would do 1d3 + 2d6.