Harrowed / Augment Summoning and 0 attribute creatures?


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

As title, If I summon something normally with a dash attribute, and the feat modifies that attribute, what happens?

In particular, planning to summon mindless undead via skeleton summoner feat.

Liberty's Edge

2 people marked this as a favorite.

A '-' isn't the same as a 0 attribute - the creature doesn't have that ability at all. So you can't add to it.


What he said.


If you cast bear's endurance on a skeleton, the spell simply has no effect at all. It doesn't fail, it simply won't do anything.

Scarab Sages

Thanks.

Scarab Sages

Was getting confused because of the rules for Vermin companions losing mindless when they get INT boosts.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Harrowed / Augment Summoning and 0 attribute creatures? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.