Raging Blood with Mongrel Mage


Rules Questions


Raging Blood:
You gain the 1st-level bloodrager bloodline power for your bloodline...
...If you have more than one bloodline, you choose the bloodline this applies to upon taking the feat.

Mongrel Mage:
Each day when she refreshes her spell slots, the mongrel mage selects one sorcerer bloodline...
...She gains this bloodline's 1st-level bloodline power for that day, using it as if she were only a 1st-level sorcerer.

If a Mongrel Mage chooses Raging Blood
Does the effect applies on one chosen bloodline only? ('cause she has more than one bloodline)
Or any bloodline she chooses by every new day?
Or she cant choose Raging Blood at all? (because she doesn't have any bloodline technically)


Mongrel Reservoir "alters" but does not "replace" the Bloodline class feature, so you do still qualify to take the feat.

I think you would just choose one bloodline when selecting the feat, as having multiple bloodlines.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Raging Blood with Mongrel Mage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions