Arrow Eruption and Named Bullet


Rules Questions


Suppose I cast named bullet on an arrow, and then I use that arrow to kill someone. Next round I cast arrow eruption. Do the subsequent attacks enjoy the benefits of named bullet?

Grand Lodge

Milo33 wrote:
Suppose I cast named bullet on an arrow, and then I use that arrow to kill someone. Next round I cast arrow eruption. Do the subsequent attacks enjoy the benefits of named bullet?

No. The Arrow Eruption spell specifies it cannot duplicate any magical spells effects.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Arrow Eruption and Named Bullet All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions