Martial Flexibility use while Raging question


Rules Questions


I have a Brawler and I'm considering taking a level of barbarian, and I was wondering if I would be able to use the Brawler's martial flexibility ability while raging. I'm not sure if using martial flexibility would be considered an ability that requires concentration.

The description does not mention anything about concentration being needed, just that it basically happens at will. But I was wondering how anyone really familiar with the rules would interpret it with rage.


I'm not aware of any reason why this wouldn't work.


Thanks


Despite what most people seem to think, the rules for rage are not that ambiguous. It lays out pretty specifically what you can and can't do.


I agree with the above. I see no reason why you not be able to use Martial Flexibility while raging.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Martial Flexibility use while Raging question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.