Belier's Bite and Power Attack


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

I was informed by someone that Power Attack affected the Bleed Damage given by Belier's Bite. I personally think that Power Attack does not apply, since it is a seperate damage dice that is in addition to the static damage. The person stated that it was posted up in these forums, but searching via Google and this searchbar, I pull up nothing.

Is the person correct, or was I safe to assume that my original assumtion was right?

Grand Lodge

Cao Phen wrote:

I was informed by someone that Power Attack affected the Bleed Damage given by Belier's Bite. I personally think that Power Attack does not apply, since it is a seperate damage dice that is in addition to the static damage. The person stated that it was posted up in these forums, but searching via Google and this searchbar, I pull up nothing.

Is the person correct, or was I safe to assume that my original assumtion was right?

I cannot think of any reason why the two feats would effect one another.

I think your assumption is correct.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Belier's Bite and Power Attack All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions