
csouth154 |
Thanks.
I noticed something I'd like to bring up. The rule book says that you may NOT play a spell to reduce damage if you have already played a spell during the check. I know at least one defensive spell has received errata to allow it to be cast even if a spell has been played on the check; but, according to the Golden Rule, wouldn't that errata technically be trumped by the book saying you may NOT do it, or does that part of the GR apply only to conflicts between cards and not between cards and the book?

Vampirnata |
Hawkmoon269 wrote:
Mike gave one here:
http://paizo.com/threads/rzs2qnif?Some-Thoughts-After-3000-Pathfinder-ACG-T hreads
Thank you! Sorry I missed this :(
MUST-DO-BETTER! :)