
![]() |

Although the rules don't specifically say it, I'd say no. I think the intent of the increasing the DC is so you can craft while you're adventuring. Ring of Sustenance + craft skill = great time to do crafting while everyone else is resting for the evening.
On a sidenote, when I saw the heading I thought "Hey that's a cool question, could two wizards work on the same item." But that's not the double shifts you meant...

KaeYoss |

Although the rules don't specifically say it, I'd say no. I think the intent of the increasing the DC is so you can craft while you're adventuring. Ring of Sustenance + craft skill = great time to do crafting while everyone else is resting for the evening.
There are already rules that govern crafting during adventure or outside of the lab. They state that this efforts count half.