
Zapp |
The FAQ says:
Can I do a lair that's just one encounter location?
No, the lair must have multiple locations.
But I can't find this restriction in the actual rules. The only thing I can find is that item (2) discussing the map only mentions locations in plural. Is the FAQ official part of the rules, or is it for clarification purposes only?

![]() |

Zapp wrote:
The FAQ says:
Can I do a lair that's just one encounter location?
No, the lair must have multiple locations.But I can't find this restriction in the actual rules. The only thing I can find is that item (2) discussing the map only mentions locations in plural. Is the FAQ official part of the rules, or is it for clarification purposes only?
The FAQ is an official part of the rules.