Using Hawkmoon's fantastic template and artwork from the Community Use Package my wife made Character Sheets for all the missing decks. She has posted them over at boardgamegeek - Hell's Vengeance 1, Hell's Vengence 2, Hunter Class Deck, Magus Class Deck, Occult Adventures 1, Occult Adventures 2, Pathfinder Tales, Ultimate Combat, Ultimate Equipment, Ultimate Intrigue, Ultimate Magic.
I think that the argument that Grazzle is too powerful is not really related to what his powers are. He is super powerful, that doesn't mean his powers suddenly work differently to everything else in the game.
You insert the word ATTEMPT into Seelahs power to show what it means, lets try that with Grazzle. "...the total number of cards shuffled must not exceed (□ 1 plus) twice the number of cards you ATTEMPTED TO discard."
There are many many powers in the game that refer to discarding cards, but then later gain the ability to recharge instead. None of them work the way you think Grazzle does. Thinking that Grazzle is too powerful is fair enough, but don't feel the need to convince yourself that he works in a totally unique way quite unlike everything else in the game just to nerf him a bit. You really must think that who ever wrote his power did so in an intentionally obtuse way.
Stating that it is too powerfull does not change it. Just say that you think he should be changed. That sounds fair enough. Enjoy playing it the way you enjoy playing it.
So if i use the power "discard this card to add one dice to any check" on a blessing, but then recharge it instead, it doesn't add the dice anymore? There are loads of powers that say to discard something, butt then offer a way to recharge it instead. I guess we now have to play them all as not working.
If the recharged cards do not count then why did they write the power is such an awful and difficult to understand way? They way it is written it makes much more sense that they do count and that recharging them is a bonus good thing, not the penalty the new ruling gives. What an insult of a power tick that is.
If they did not mean it that way then it was written in an appallingly bad way. I mean, seriously, if who ever designed that card thought that they had written it to do that then they are terrible at communication. If this is the official ruling then maybe they should think about not putting powers on cards that are massively unintuitive. They might also think about the whole blessing thing.
I am not sure i am using traders right in adventure deck 1 and the base set. As i understand it, if i go to a trader with one character then i draw two cards from the appropriate deck that have an adventure deck number of the current adventure or one less.