Runelord


Rules Discussion


So can a Runelord can still Drain Bounded Item like a normal Wizard? The worlds that the class archetype alters it confuses me rather or not I can do this.

Grand Lodge

5 people marked this as a favorite.
ElementalofCuteness wrote:
So can a Runelord can still Drain Bonded Item like a normal Wizard? The words that the class archetype alters it confuses me rather or not I can do this.

All it says in regard to Arcane Bond is that your bonded item MUST be a weapon of the spear or polearm category.

The Personal Rune is a replacement for your Thesis.

So, I'm guessing you can still use Drain Bonded Item. It's just that your bonded item is a spear or polearm of some kind.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Runelord All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.