Remastered Dragon barrage + Goblin BURN IT!. Does It work?


Rules Discussion


Simply put: do i apply burn It bonus to the bonus damage applied to my striker through dragon barrage?

Is there any other way to boost Said damage?


Flagged to be moved to rules forum!

Dark Archive

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yes it works. You have a spell that does fire damage (+1 to +10 damage) and a feature that adds +1 to +5 status damage to spells that deal fire damage.

In general the only other kind of bonus that adds onto status is circumstance, which you can get through some means (e.g., L13 Telluric Power dwarf feat, fighter L10 feat, spirit warrior as a tiny PC, some weapon traits like forceful, etc.)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Remastered Dragon barrage + Goblin BURN IT!. Does It work? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Discussion