Angazhani and Focused Slam


Rules Discussion


Hello, I have a question about focused slam.

Quote:
This ability counts as four attacks toward an angazhani's multiple attack penalty.

What is the penalty for 4 attacks ?

Does rend applay with focused slam ?

Thanks for your future answer.


Waldham wrote:
What is the penalty for 4 attacks ?

"If you use an action with the attack trait more than once on the same turn, your attacks after the first take a penalty called a multiple attack penalty. Your second attack takes a –5 penalty, and any subsequent attacks take a –10 penalty.": 3 or more attacks is -10.

Waldham wrote:
Does rend applay with focused slam ?

"On a successful attack, they deal fist damage to the target plus an additional 3d8 damage, and they meet the requirements to Rend the target this turn": It clearly states "they meet the requirements to Rend the target this turn".

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Angazhani and Focused Slam All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.