Moment of Prescience Question


Rules Questions


Does the spell 'Moment of Prescience' work on all skill checks (such as diplomacy, intimidate, acrobatics, etc)? The wording seems to suggest that it might only apply to 'opposed ability or skill checks', which is much more limiting.


Duskblade wrote:
Does the spell 'Moment of Prescience' work on all skill checks (such as diplomacy, intimidate, acrobatics, etc)? The wording seems to suggest that it might only apply to 'opposed ability or skill checks', which is much more limiting.

moment of prescience:D8 basically any single d20 roll but (you are correct) the ability or skill check is opposed, so no good for crafting, etc.

The Diviner's school ability is half as good without the restriction.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Moment of Prescience Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions