| Darksol the Painbringer |
Gortle wrote:
The player asks and their GM says no, just play it like the basic Magus. It only affects the primary target.
Honestly, while the Magus rules are a good indicator of how it should be ran, that doesn't mean it's a 1:1 transfer to the Eldritch Archer rules, especially since this archetype predated Magus.
In my opinion, given that Eldritch Shot requires 3 actions, it more than makes up for the balance of it being able to function like normal, meaning it can affect a second relevant target.