
IluzryMage |
Hey team, I need to know can you cast spells of any kind in a mindscape created by the Psychic Asylum spell.
As far as I can tell, it creates a small mindscape, you chill in it for a bit. During your chill time you CAN go through your memories if you want. I need to know, if there is any way that you can cast spells of any kind during this spell, because as it stands, this seems either very very powerful, or completely useless, and I'm not sure which it is.

IluzryMage |
"When a creature emerges from a mindscape, any magic it used while within has been consumed."
It has uses like preparing another spell like it suggests, but it's not a spell of awesome power, no.
Okay so thats normal magic rules, which tracks, um what does consumed mean? Like do they just stop???