Magus question


Rules Questions


If a magus has Mythic rank and chooses component freedom. Does Component freedom over ride the line in spell strike that says you can only wield your weapon with one hand?


Spellstrike has no such line. Spell combat on the other hand has that restriction even with the still spell metamagic, psychic spells and presumably component freedom too.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions