| PossibleCabbage |
I would say that barring errata or official comment by a developer, when there is a conflict about what something does, we should default to the text of the thing itself as preeminent
"Primal Spellcasting" says
At 1st level, you can prepare two 1st-level spells and five cantrips
So that is what I am going with, over the chart.
| Emergent |
So you can prepare 5 cantrips - am I to understand you can cast any of those 5 as often as you like?
Which is completely different than the leveled spells, whre you can prepare a number of spells and can cast each prepared spell once (meaning you might want to prepare the same spell more than once)?
| Bardarok |
So you can prepare 5 cantrips - am I to understand you can cast any of those 5 as often as you like?
Which is completely different than the leveled spells, whre you can prepare a number of spells and can cast each prepared spell once (meaning you might want to prepare the same spell more than once)?
Yup.