Telekinesis / Familiar Concentration question


Rules Questions


Say I take the spell Telekinesis. Then I take the 3rd party feat Familiar Concentration. I cast the spell Telekinesis and do a combat maneuver. Then I hand over the concentration to my familiar. What happens next?

Which one of us is directing the spell? Whose stats do I use for the CMB?

My intention is to continue using Telekinesis through my familiar while continuing to cast other spells / do other things. Does this work?


There is a different forum for third party questions.

I would assume that the spell still counts as cast by the familiar master. The familiar is only fulfilling the concentration.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Telekinesis / Familiar Concentration question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions