Action for Figurine's of Wondrous Items


Rules Questions


I'm sure it has been asked before, but a google search only brought up 5th Edition hits (and yes, I did include Pathfinder in the search).

So what kind of action is it to activate a Figurine of Wondrous Power? Does it vary by statue? Is there a standard for wondrous items?


Same as any other magic item. If it doesn't say, 1 standard action.


pfsrd wrote:
Activating a command word magic item is a standard action and does not provoke attacks of opportunity.

Generally, unless the items description says otherwise, activating any item is a standard action. Here’s the link


Thanks for the help. I thought that was the case, but I couldn't find the info. Thus going to the collective for help, and I am once again not disappointed.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Action for Figurine's of Wondrous Items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions