Teifling large limbs


Rules Questions


So I know it allows you to use larger weapons but would they be counted as once size category larger for natural weapons?


I've thought about this myself and came to the conclusion that no, they don't.

But that is just my interpretation.

I would probably allow it to function as one size larger at my table, though. It is called large limbs, after all.


It's all housin' at that point. All the written ability ("oversized limbs") does is let you wield Large weapons. Anything beyond that is extrapolation (though probably a reasonable one).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Teifling large limbs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions