Clarifying Natural Medicine


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells


Does "You can use this feat to heal a particular creature only once per day." p 169

mean

a particular creature can only be healed by natural medicine once a day?

or

A practitioner of natural medicine can only heal a particular creature once a day, meaning that a particular creature can receive natural medicine multiple times a day as long as they are from different sources?


I would think it means that each combination of "you" and "heal target" can only happen once per day. Because it's you who can only use it once per day on that creature, others should still be able to use natural medicine on that creature (and you should still be able to use it on other creatures).

Otherwise, it should probably be said as "A creature can receive healing through natural medicine only once a day", taking "you" out of the equation.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Clarifying Natural Medicine All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells