Does my bow get the Charge trait?


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells

Dark Archive

Riding a horse animal companion with a ranged weapon, I get my horse to use its work together feat, and we move more than 10 feet that round as well. Does my next ranged attack get Charge's circumstance bonus to damage?


It says "all your weapon Strikes gain the benefits of the charge weapon trait," not "all your melee weapon Strikes," so yes. That may well be an error.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Does my bow get the Charge trait? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells