Can Monks use Flurry of Blows while in Crane Stance?


Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells


I'm assuming they can, because Flurry just lets you use two unarmed Strikes as a single action, and Crane Stance only limits the type of Strikes you can make (unarmed crane wing Strikes), not the amount. But I just wanted to make sure.


Yes, because... what you said. :-)

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Playtest / Player Rules / Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells / Can Monks use Flurry of Blows while in Crane Stance? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Skills, Feats, Equipment & Spells