Familiars and Bloodline Powers


Rules Questions


Let’s say I am a Shapechanger Bloodline sorcerer with levels in shaman. I can extend the duration of transmutation spells I cast on myself only. If I cast polymorph familiar on my spirit animal, can I extend the duration of that spell or not?


no, your familiar isn't you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Familiars and Bloodline Powers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions