Skalds and Rage Powers


Rules Questions


Skalds can't use Rage Powers that require a standard action to use, so stuff like Terrifying Howl wouldn't be allowed. But what about Boasting Taunt? It says you make an intimidate check to demoralize, and demoralizing, if I recall, is a standard action. But the Rage Power itself doesn't actually say "use a standard action to something something."


I believe skalds CAN get those rage powers, they just can't pass them to their friends.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Skalds and Rage Powers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions