lionhead shield question.


Rules Questions


I'm play twf sheild smash paladin. If I get a lionhead shield can I make my full attack including off hand and still comand it to bite? Also would it's damage be affected by my smite?


Sir Gallhand wrote:
I'm play twf sheild smash paladin. If I get a lionhead shield can I make my full attack including off hand and still comand it to bite? Also would it's damage be affected by my smite?

Command it to bite: Yes

Quote:
Three times per day as a free action, the lion’s head can be commanded to attack (independently of the shield wearer),

Smite damage, it says independently. I'd say no.


Hmm, would it break invisibility? ;)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / lionhead shield question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions