Monster Summoner’s Handbook - "Summoned by the Faithful" (pp. 30-31)


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Is "Summoned by the Faithful" on pages 30 and 31 of the Monster Summoner’s Handbook PFS legal? I have looked at Additional Resources which says the following about the Monster Summoner’s Handbook

Additional Resources:

Archetypes: All archetypes on pages 6-8 and 16-17 are legal for play except the monster tactician; Bardic Performance: the performances on page 15 are legal for play Feats: all feats on pages 8-29 are legal for play except Augment Calling and Summon Guardian Spirit; Hex: the disrupt connection hex is legal for play; Magic Items: all items on pages 20-21 are legal for play except rod of giant summoning; Magus Arcana: all arcana on page 9 are legal for play; Monsters: the codex archon and ember weaver are legal choices for spells of the calling subschool; Spells: the spells on pages 22-23 are legal for play except alter summon monster and summon laborers; Traits: the traits on pages 10-11 are legal for play except Vile Domain.

I have looked on this forum and can find this.


Page isn't listed. So no.

Sovereign Court

On the other hand, the Herald Caller specifically mentions drawing from it and was made entirely legal without comment.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Monster Summoner’s Handbook - "Summoned by the Faithful" (pp. 30-31) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.