Monk Question


Rules Questions


"By spending 1 point from his ki pool as a swift action, a monk can make one additional unarmed strike at his highest attack bonus when making a flurry of blows attack."

Can I spend 3 points in one round to get 5 total attacks? This just seems kind of overpowered. If I have +6 to damage each hit would get 1d8+6 then right? So I could do a maximum of 70 damage in one turn at level 4? I just feel like that can't be right.


You only ever have one swift action to use each turn, so no.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Monk Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions