Unsure about wisdom draining special attack


Rules Questions


"Touch +14 (1d4 Wisdom drain+10)"

Does this mean the attack does 1d4+10 wisdom damage?


vanAdamme wrote:

"Touch +14 (1d4 Wisdom drain+10)"

Does this mean the attack does 1d4+10 wisdom damage?

What is the source? it might be a typo, and mean 1d4 + 1.


Rise of the Runelords Anniversary Edition page 158. (Don't want to spoil anything)


vanAdamme wrote:
Rise of the Runelords Anniversary Edition page 158. (Don't want to spoil anything)

Based on her race, it should only be 1d4 wisdom drain on the touch attack. Look at the monster entry in Bestiary 2 for her race.


Is ok, I've just confirmed it was a typo.


So what was it supposed to be?


J4RH34D wrote:
So what was it supposed to be?

As I said, 1d4. It is a racial thing, there is nothing to add to it.


Yup, just 1d4.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Unsure about wisdom draining special attack All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions