Shield Guardian Spell Storing ability DC


Rules Questions


Hello All,

Assume very powerfull wizard creates a shield guardian Iron Golem for himself and stores some kind of offensive spell of 4th level or less, so golem would cast it on enemies on sight.

Question. What DC/caster level will this spell have? DC/CL at time of storing and determined by wizard or it's assumed that golem 'casts' this spell all by itself, so DC will be super-low?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Shield Guardian Spell Storing ability DC All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions