Question about rage power.


Rules Questions


I'm newbie here. I have question about rage power.

If my barbarian have rage power.
-Fearless Rage
-Internal Fortitude
-Low-Light Vision
-Night Vision
-Quick Reflexes

When active rage.All of these rage power are active or I must choose one.


You would get all of them. They do not require an action to activate them so you get each one as soon as you start raging.


Thank you very much.

And another question about rage is.

If I active Guarded Stance in first round and active Rolling Dodge in second round.

I would get all of them or only get last rage power that I active(get rolling Dodge and cancel effect of guarded stance).


I believe that they would stack until their duration is up.


They would both apply. However, Guarded Stance only applies to melee attacks made against you and Rolling Dodge only applies to ranged attacks made against you. They don't stack, since there is no way for an attack to be both a ranged and a melee attack (or at least, I don't know of any such beast).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about rage power. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions