Throwing a two handed weapon, 1.5 Str?


Rules Questions


Say I have the throw anything feat and I throw a two handed weapon, do I add 1.5 str to damage?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

No, the 1.5 str rule applies to melee attacks but not ranged attacks.

Grand Lodge

2 people marked this as a favorite.

You need a feat.


TriOmegaZero wrote:
You need a feat.

Oh, very cool!

Add a Belt of Hurling to use your str bonus to hit, and you have a pretty good str based ranged attack. Hmm...

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Throwing a two handed weapon, 1.5 Str? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions