Cleric with a dip...domain / inquisition question.


Rules Questions


So, say I have a cleric of Desna with Liberation and Luck Domains. A dip of inquisitor is taken. According to the rules, another domain cannot used, only the original two. Is that correct?

I would also think that an inquisition could not be taken to get around that rule.

Thanks.


You pick one of your two domains and have the inquisitor levels boost the domain power of that domain.


Sounds right. Thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Cleric with a dip...domain / inquisition question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions