Ghoul Paralysis Question...


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

I can't find a specific reference to this, but is the Ghoul's Paralysis ability considered to be a Negative Energy Ability and therefore get the bonus from Desecrate?

Silver Crusade

Great question for the Rules Questions forum.


GM - Corey wrote:
I can't find a specific reference to this, but is the Ghoul's Paralysis ability considered to be a Negative Energy Ability and therefore get the bonus from Desecrate?

Desecrate does not have any specific interaction with negative energy abilities other than Channel negative energy.

Neither the Ghoul paralysis entry nor the universal monster paralysis entry mention negative energy, so it seems clear it is not a negative energy ability.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ghoul Paralysis Question... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions