Magus Spell Combat - targe multiple targets?


Rules Questions


Simple one - when using spell combat and casting say, a lightning bolt, can a magus use his attacks against one target then turn around and use the spell against a different target?


yes


He can even use the melee attacks against different targets if they're all in range.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus Spell Combat - targe multiple targets? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions