Magical item Voidstick - Single use or multi-use?


Rules Questions


The magical item voidstick states that "This ability functions only for the individual planting the voidstick and persists until the stick is uprooted." Does this mean you can replant the stick in the ground and use it again or that it only functions as long as its planted and when removed from the ground is useless?

I.E. = Single use item or not?

The Exchange Owner - D20 Hobbies

My guess is single use. Keep in mind you may see table variance with this.

1800/5*3*5+1800/5*2*3+25 = 7585 gp for 1 per day command word

It is about one third of that and that suggests to me single use.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magical item Voidstick - Single use or multi-use? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions