Multiple spells on a single wand


Rules Questions


Is the cost of adding multiple spells to a single wand just the sum of the cost of the individual spells? Or is there a penalty to adding another spell? For example, what is the cost of making a wand with CLW and Magic Missile?

Grand Lodge

The cost is "get separate wands." By default, wands cannot have more than one spell in them. If you want more, it's entirely GM fiat territory.


Is there a specific prohibition against having multiple spells on a single wand?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

"A wand is a thin baton that contains a single spell of 4th level or lower." PRD


Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple spells on a single wand All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions