Rift warden Orphan trait


Rules Questions


Ok so the regular bonus for RWO is +2 to concentration checks, once you become mythic it adds +4 to caster level checks vs. Demons, and with a mythic point you can recharge 1 d10 plus tier to recharge a magic item. Is the recharge for wands only or an charged item?

Silver Crusade Contributor

Pretty sure it's any item.


Nice option with a Luck Blade. :)


Yeah, my DM told me the mod specifies it only recharges wands...

The Exchange

Maybe he didnt want those Luck blades handed out to everyonr to use and be recharged. It is a powerful ABILITY if used by experienced players.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rift warden Orphan trait All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions