Charging


Advice


Here's the situation:

Summoner Charger build with a Eidolon that can fly.
Summoner has ride-by-attack and eidolon has flyby attack.

The question is: Can the two charge during their ride-by/flyby attacks and continue their movement afterwards, or does their move stop at the creature struck?

The reason why I ask this is because charging is a full-round action, and you can't really move, use a standard as your charge attack, and continue the move after...right? I'm kinda confused on how the above feats synergize with charging.

Silver Crusade

the eidolon can continue on providing he has fly by. charge-attack-finish movement.

that's how I would rule it anyway,

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Advice / Charging All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.